Vorstand

Robert StrobelBezirksvorsitzender
Robert Strobel

Hinter den Gärten 12
89346 Bibertal

Telefon: 08226 / 94 08 02
E-Mail: robert.strobel@asm-bezirk-12.de

 

FritzStellvertretender Bezirksvorsitzender
Michael Fritz

Am Schleifweg 11
89331 Burgau-Unterknöringen

Telefon: 08222 /  99 53 87 0
E-Mail: michael.fritz@asm-bezirk-12.de

 

Bezirksdirigent
Christian Weng

Rieder Weg 19 a
89343 Jettingen-Scheppach

Telefon: 0174 / 39 45 82 4
E-Mail: Christian.weng@asm-bezirk-12.de

 

Stellvertretender   Bezirksdirigent
Reiner Hammerschmidt

Von-Knöringen-Straße 8
89343 Jettingen-Scheppach

Telefon: 0159 / 02 44 07 40
E-Mail:   reiner.hammerschmidt@asm-bezirk-12.de

 

SchmidtBezirksjugendleiterin
Kristina Unterweger

Fahrtalweg 19
89168 Niederstotzingen

E-Mail:   kristina.unterweger@asm-bezirk-12.de

 

Stellvertretende Bezirksjugendleiterin
Nathalie Lenzer

Kirchstraße 8
89346 Bibertal

E-Mail:  nathalie.lenzer@asm-bezirk-12.de

 

WiestStellvertretende   Bezirksjugendleiterin
Anja Wiest

Georg-Lacher-Straße 9
89312 Günzburg

E-Mail:   anja.wiest@asm-bezirk-12.de

 

Jürgen MärzSchatzmeister
Jürgen März

Mozartring 16
89346 Bibertal-Kissendorf

Telefon: 08226 / 86 81 28
E-Mail: juergen.maerz@asm-bezirk-12.de

 

Johannes BaschBeisitzer
Johannes Basch

Herrenstraße 11
89343 Jettingen-Scheppach

Telefon: 0151 / 20 72 71 30
E-Mail: johannes.basch@asm-bezirk-12.de

 

Beisitzer
Dieter Blösch

Josef-Strobl-Straße 15
89335 Ichenhausen

E-Mail:   dieter.bloesch@asm-bezirk-12.de

 

Beisitzer
Thomas Engel

Hoher Brühl 20
89335 Ichenhausen

E-Mail: thomas.engel@asm-bezirk-12.de

 

Portrait_PlatzhalterBeisitzer
Marcus Keller

An der Kohlstatt 2
89359 Kötz-Ebersbach

Telefon: 08223 / 96 68 78
E-Mail: marcus.keller@asm-bezirk-12.de

 

Portrait_PlatzhalterBeisitzerin
Veronika Lintner

Adlerstraße 12
89343 Jettingen-Scheppach

E-Mail:   veronika.lintner@asm-bezirk-12.de

 

Beisitzerin
Antonia Oehler

Lerchenweg 4
89312 Günzburg

E-Mail: antonia.oehler@asm-bezirk-12.de

 

Beisitzer
Moritz Sauter

Hauptstraße 32
89335 Ichenhausen-Rieden

E-Mail: moritz.sauter@asm-bezirk-12.de

 

Beisitzer
Peter Tausend

An der Halde 11
89368 Winterbach

E-Mail: peter.tausend@asm-bezirk-12.de